Executives


Name Position Contact
Matt Briscoe Commissioner mattmissioninvestments@shaw.ca
778-363-1909
Nolan Belanger Vice Commissioner / Head Convenor - Girls nolanbelanger@gmail.com
250-869-2400
Ana-Marie Martinez Secretary Ana-Marie.Martinez@sjrb.ca
778-896-2864
Kevin Bos Head Convenor - Boys kbos@suncityphysiotherapy.com
250-575-1144
Kathy Lafontaine Referee Co-ordinator klafonta@shaw.ca
250-763-6033
Lynn Welder Lalonde / Allana Buhl / Brenda Hofsink Uniforms / Equipment Co-ordinators lynn_welder@telus.net
allanabuhl@gmail.com
L-250-317-6983 A-250-801-6840 B-1-780-242-4048
Tracy Fox Awards traceyfox11@yahoo.ca
250-808-4407
David LaFontaine Player / Coach Development dlafontaine@shaw.ca
250-763-6033
Jason Demarinis Club League / Evaluation Co-ordinator jason.demarinis@yahoo.ca
250-317-6607
Kim Issel Treasurer kissel@shaw.ca
250-870-4208
Dave McLure Registration / Database / Scheduling Co-ordinator coachdavefinancial@shaw.ca
250-764-6358
Bonnie Perry Spiritwear KMBASpirit@shaw.ca
Bonnie.perry@shaw.ca
778-753-6787 / 778-363-4148
Diana Shardow / Ioanna Wilde Tournament Co-ordinators diana@kelownapetresort.ca
ioanna@shaw.ca
D - 250-864-2216 / I - 778-214-7899
Bridget McCarthy Score Keeper Co-ordinator kelownascorekeeping@outlook.com
mccarthyhastings@hotmail.com
250-317-5042
Shelly Berg Nash Photo Co-ordinator ssberg5@telus.net
250-826-5696

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.