Executives


Matt Briscoe

Commissioner

mattmissioninvestments@shaw.ca
778-363-1909


Nolan Belanger

Vice Commissioner / Head Convenor - Girls

nolanbelanger@gmail.com
250-869-2400


Ana-Marie Martinez

Secretary

Ana-Marie.Martinez@sjrb.ca
778-896-2864


Kevin Bos

Head Convenor - Boys

kbos@suncityphysiotherapy.com
250-575-1144


Kathy Lafontaine

Referee Co-ordinator / Spring Tournament Co-ordinator

klafonta@shaw.ca
250-763-6033


Brenda Hofsink / Danielle Tetrault

Uniforms / Equipment Co-ordinators

brendalhofsink@gmail.com
dannietet22@hotmail.com
Brenda -1-780-242-4048 Danielle - 204-890-3223


David LaFontaine

Player / Coach Development

dlafontaine@shaw.ca
250-763-6033


Jason Demarinis

Club League / Evaluation Co-ordinator

jason.demarinis@yahoo.ca
250-317-6607


Kim Issel

Treasurer

kissel@shaw.ca
250-870-4208


Dave McLure

Registration / Database / Scheduling Co-ordinator

coachdavefinancial@shaw.ca
250 - 764 - 6358


Shelly Berg

Spiritwear Co-ordinator

KMBASpirit@shaw.ca
ssberg5@telus.net
250 - 826-5696


Diana Shardow / Ioanna Wilde

Fall Tournament Co-ordinators

diana@kelownapetresort.ca
ioanna@shaw.ca
D - 250-864-2216 / I - 778-214-7899


Joy Klempner

Score Keeper Co-ordinator


250-878-1068


Bridget McCarthy

Score Keeper Scheduler

bridgetcmccarth@gmail.com
250-317-5042


Shelly Berg

Nash Photo Co-ordinator

ssberg5@telus.net
250-826-5696


Angela Griffin

Fundraising Co-ordinator

angela.griffin@shaw.ca
250-215-5225


Tammy Tse

Social Media Co-ordinator

tammy.tse@hotmail.com
250 - 300-9009


Lara MacDonald

Awards

hrwmacfam@gmail.com
250 826-4313


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.